NSPART - Steemit Milestone - I broke 300 Followers this weekend and I'd like to say...

in #art7 years ago (edited)

That I'm glad to be back on Steemit (I took a little break) and I'd like to thank everyone for all of their support for my work, I truly appreciate it. 

If things keep going good like they are now I have some plans that will bring more attention and users to Steemit. But for me to make that happen I have to have a great success story on here myself (This is needed for media exposure.)

My personal goal for Steemit is to be able to support myself just from posting on Steemit. Once I get to that level then I will use that story to bring many others to this platform via my expertise in Marketing and PR, unless it just takes too long to make it happen as I still have to face reality and think like a business man and choose the best opportunities if I want to keep doing what I love which is why I had to take a break before.

I have run into a few snags along the way and I missed the days in the beginning when massive payouts were the norm for awhile otherwise I might have my success story already. But I'm still working toward my goal on here and hopefully, I'll get some help from an increase in the price of Steem and building a large base of followers over time.

I have always wanted to see Steemit become the Platform for Independent Artists and Creatives of all kinds where they can make a living by creating and posting quality content or at the very least help support their art. Rather than have to do something they hate to do to survive. 

I have also decided to put most of my support and upvotes to the people that support me. This goes for witnesses as well.

This is why if you see on my recent posts I have been upvoting people's positive comments and I also upvote the people that follow and support my work but obviously I can't upvote everyone so I look for the best content.

I'm also going to be posting a lot my work on Steemit First now and when I do get to the level I want to be at I'll be doing more Steemit Exclusives.

So thank you all for the support.

PS: Also let me know what you'd like to see more of by cutting and pasting in a comment below with one or more of the following.

A. More Fine Art Nudes

B. More Bikini

C. More Erotic Art

D. More Behind The Scenes/Candid Shots

E. More Educational about the Process and BTS Setups.

F. More Editorial Style

And I hate to do a post without a picture so...

Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24-70 f.28
Lighting: Two Softboxes with Alien Bee AB1600s



Please Upvote, Follow Me and Resteem if you like my work. The  more my posts make the more money I can put into the shoots themselves  by buying props, wardrobe, hiring Makeup Artists & Hairstylist,  going to different locations, etc... Which this allows me to produce and  post even higher value content. :)

Thanks,

Nico 

Sort:  

Be careful not to break too many followers ;)

i like those pics, been upvoting em lately ;)

Thanks I appreciate it!

I would love to cut and paste but I do not know. For example, the Native American model that sat on the floor you did a couple of days ago where there was the call that you should have added the NSFW tag and yet there was no nudity in it was absolutely one of the things art is supposed to do.

You captured any number of women that I have seen throughout my life doing exactly that, not nude but dumb enough to get caught in high heels a long way from transport and they do collapse just like that and meeting and saving a woman in such a predicament is a manly thing to do.

I once had a women ride on my shoulders a couple of miles in just such a situation. So, do what you do please

Nice. I like the edit you have. I look forward to seeing more posts.

I upvoted your post with whale power! Thanks to @htooms and #takemyvotes!
https://steemit.com/takemyvotes/@htooms/i-m-not-going-to-upvote-you-do-it-yourself-2
Follow our blogs @digicrypt and @htooms
Keep up the great work and keep Steeming!

Thanks... I'll check all of that out! Also upvoted and followed you as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47