You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tifa Lockhart | Lires Artwork Process part 1 | NSFW | Fan Art

in #art7 years ago

Long, long ago I asked my parents for a graphics pad.
When I got it, I noticed how terrible I was at drawing and unfortunately never really bothered to practice much.
I wish I did back when I had the time.

Your Artwork looks really good, thanks for sharing. :)

Sort:  

I remember the time I was also asking for a graphic tablet. When I finally got one (after begging basically everyone!) it was so terrible to use, that I almost threw it! After some months, I picked it up again and just started using it.

After 1 week, I got familiar with it. After 1 month, I was able to draw properly with it. After 6 months, I was earning money through it. :D

It's never too late to pick it up! I started in May and now people praise my drawings a lot! (Mine are obviously not as good as lires' hahahaha)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49