Freebie Friday: @neoxian's (Loan?) Shark

in #art7 years ago

Freebie Friday Neoxians shark - Finished_001.png
@neoxian
Finally done with it!

I'm very unhappy with it. The first time around it was a full-body shark and looked a lot better.

I hope the background makes up for the shark.

Want to make a Freebie Friday request of your own? Go here:
https://steemit.com/art/@novaatebatman/freebie-friday-want-free-art-fri-june-16th

Sort:  

May I use this art for my loan posts? Thank you.

Absolutely!

I can even modify the words for you if you'd like. What would you like written on it?

Replace "For @neoxian" with "Neoxian's Loans", thanks! Keep your signature of course.

Done and posted. I tagged you in the post.

I love the background and the shark. I'm also a big fan of @neoxian too. :D

Thanks! There's still a little time left to request a freebie if you want one.

@neoxian's pretty awesome. And my best Freebie Friday customer. XD

I was thinking about posting up the background to let others use so long as they credit me. Think anyone would be interested in something like that?

There is definitely a need for art for many purposes. If you haven't checked him out, visit @surpassinggoogle and check out the #steemgig tag to see how others are monetizing their skill.

Looks awesome, Good job

this one is awesome. nice work :D

I'm actually in love with the background I did. Much happier with that than the shark itself.

I'm glad I saved the background by itself before finishing the shark.

I love batman

Me too! :3

We are one heart

It's still Friday where I am for another half an hour if you'd like to make a Freebie Friday request on the request post. I've drawn Batman and the classic Batmobile for @neoxian on previous Freebie Fridays. :)

SO FUN-KEY !!!!!!! - ))

.. LOVE the 'concrete W-aLL' TEXTuRE - )))
... and, GraphiC WateR imPRESSion !! - ))

... thanks ALLoT - )))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

ha ha ... THE SH-ARK is SWEET TOOOOOO )))

Thanks! It's still Friday where I am, if you'd like to make a Freebie Friday request. :3

ok )))
HoW about ... "BurnT EdgeS" = ... just past GENIUS !!??!! - ))
.. ha ha )))

I don't understand what you're saying. Freebie requests are to be made on the post for that Friday. (I linked to it above.) And your comment came after the cutoff for this week.

Feel free to make a request next Friday!

Ok .. i thought this, " It's still Friday where I am, if you'd like to make a Freebie Friday request. :3 " .. was for me .. and i was "in" T_i'mE ?? - ))
... my BaD - )))
... thanks for the ReplY !! - ))

It was for you, but you posted after it was over. At least I'm pretty sure you did. Give me a few minutes and I'll count the hours back.

But in this post I linked to the Freebie Friday art post saying that's where to go.

Gimme a few minutes. I'll probably accept your request so long as you post it on the Freebie Friday post, since it's my bad for not saying how much time was left.

I'm looking for a countdown timer or something to embed in these posts so people know how much time is left.

NO worries ... i'll BE tHERE next WEEK !! - ))
... i'm sure lots of entries were "IN" ... on T_i'mE !! - ))
ha ha ... NO "chisel-ER" action happening here !! - ))
... sincerely ))
... i appreciate YOUr 'attention to detail' !! - ))

I think I may've added the hours wrong. I was falling asleep around the time you posted.

Go ahead and post your request on the Freebie Friday post and I'll add you to the list. :)

NEOXIAN?!?!? I'M IN!

I like it. It looks like chibi version of @neoxian or something you would see outside a loan shark bureau in medieval times. You know where they actually drew paint on the entrance area instead of using adhesive plastic on glass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45