Freebie Friday! Want Free Art? Fri, June 16th

in #art7 years ago

It's Freebie Friday again!

C'mon guys, make some requests! Your requests help me improve and hopefully bring a smile to your own face and hopefully others that happen upon the finished products.

Let's get this thing up and going, shall we?

Request away!

Please do not use the comments of this post for unsolicited self-promotions. Thank you.

Examples:







Sort:  

How about a Tiger? :)

I shall give it a try! :D

Hello! Sorry this is taking so long. I was pretty sick yesterday and most of today, and I'm having trouble drawing a tiger. But that's okay! The challenge helps me improve! Just...sometimes they take longer to complete.

No worries! Take your time :)

I'll take a ninja.

I'll start it tomorrow. :)

I need to finish up the tiger and I'm absolutely exhausted after writing up a massive introduction post.

"STEEM ... ((( t-SUN-am-i )))" !!! - )))
... for next WEEK - )))

ThankS for all the replies ... maKING thinG's Ri(G)hT - )))

LOVELLOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

... FolloweD PumpeD & reSTEEMed !! - ))

Are you looking for something more like the background I did for @neoxian's shark, or are you looking for like a literate interpretation of a tsunami of STEEM/SBD?

Thanks for the follow and upvote, haha. I'll do your request this weekend since I'm the one that screwed up when you posted in relation to the cutoff time.

THANKS !!!!!!!!!! - ))

... and since i can CHOOSE ??? - )))
i'm "GRANTING FULL ARTISTIC LICENSE" ... let it (R.I.P) !!! - )))

.. have FUN !! - ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44