Folk Art Colouring Contest #6/ 'Blue and Green eyed'

in #art5 years ago

Blue and Green eyed

Folk Art Colouring Contest

image One hot cutie inspired by the 50s. With bright red and blue as main colors, accompanied by black. I also gave her one blue, and one green eye.

My contrubution to @deemarshall's Folk Art Colouring Contest

I would appriciat it if you voted for my picture in the comments in the contest link. If you like my work, and want to help me win. Thank you.


The Prosess

image The stencil I choosed to color, among the three choices.

image Prosses photo, done some coloring in "sketch".

image Added a background from unspash.com.

image My finished image.


Round #6
Media: Digital coloring

L❤VE @norwegiansteem

Sort:  

@minivote supports you \m/

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

What an original idea to give her odd eyes. I love it. Your lady is beautiful in her retro look gear :)

Thank you for the feedback 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44