Fantasy Art Colouring Contest #1

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Unicorn coloring

The Fantasy Art Colouring Contest

image I had such a great time coloring this. And I like the way it turned out.

My contrubution to @deemarshall's Fantasy Art Colouring Contest

I would appriciat it if you voted for my picture in the comments of the contest link. Thank you.


The Prosess

image The original stencil I choosed to color.

image I used "sketch" my phone (Samsung Galaxy s7) to color it.

image To finish it, I added sparks and effects using different apps on my phone.


Round #1 theme: Fantasy
Media: Digital coloring

L❤VE @norwegiansteem

Sort:  

Thank you 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

The colours you chose suit this stencil so well :) I love your lighting too.

Thank you. And thank you for the contest, it's really a great consept, and fun 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

I am happy that you had fun :)

@minivote supports you \m/

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76