The Llama Testimonial

in #art8 years ago (edited)


Hello, I am just a regular Llama. I took this selfie a long time ago. I've never once shared it with anyone. I was having a really bad hair day. I wasn't letting anyone get near me to help either. I was so ashamed of myself.

I tried everything on my phone that adds "special effects", but all that did was make me look like everyone else. I was sick of being a sheeple. I wanted my selfie to POP. So I googled Personalized Selfie Store™.

I chose the first link, obviously, and that's when the magic happened.

I was propelled into a blog by a strange character known as @nonameslefttouse. He seems like a smart guy, easy to get along with. I told him about my situation. He said, and I quote:

Wow! A talking llama!

We hit it off right away.

After he finally settled, we got down to brass tacks. He said, and I quote:

Fear not, speaking llama, I know what to do.

Within the hour I was presented this, odd, thing... which I absolutely love!

He didn't use Photoshop or cheesy phone tricks or douchebaggery. How he did it, I don't know. I was afraid to ask because I thought maybe something more sinister may be going on and those sorts of things are far away out of my typical comfort zone. Anyway, I've since made this my profile picture.

I am the most liked Llama in all the land! They like me, they really like me!

This was the best decision I ever made. I am the happiest customer of all the customers. Mostly, because I have been the only customer. When I left I heard him say, and I quote:

I wonder what I did wrong?

I'm not sure what he meant by that. I hope this testimonial helps him. He seems very passionate about what he does here on Steemit.com. Very patient as well.

Thank you @nonameslefttouse. Thank you for helping make selfies a little less selfish and so special. I feel so good knowing it doesn't have to be all about me anymore!

You will change the world, kind sir. One llama at a time.



"BAAAAD! What did you mean by... you sheeple?! So baaaaaaad!"


@nonameslefttouse

[email protected]

©2016 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.


"Damien aka @nonameslefttouse the writer himself. Sitting at my favorite place. This is the first time you've seen me on Steemit, without a disguise."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65