69 Followers Meets Those Who Giggled at the Personalized Selfie Store

in #art8 years ago (edited)

~Well hello again to the world from yours truly @nonameslefttouse the writer himself. I have a few brief announcements so gather 'round that person who's rich enough to own a device worthy of this magic.

Today is Monday!

Exciting, right? Everyone just loves a good Monday, myself included. (~end sarcasm)

I've decided to shake things up. I'm full of piss and vinegar today and I'm not going to let a simple Monday bring me down.

Instead, we are going up. Up, up, but not away... I'll still be here. To some, that just made them feel all warm and tingly inside, I can feel it. This next one though, your head may explode. Have a bag ready and maybe lay a sheet down, just in case.

Introducing: Live, Personalized Selfie Frames!

Yes, it's true. Everyone takes selfies these days. So much in fact, they have become "just another selfie". In reality, many want their selfies to POP, not slop. They want that selfie to explode all over the internet and become someone with a broken like button's worst nightmare.

Using My Brain

As you can see, our model, the one and only Mr. Happy @nonameslefttouse the writer himself is now blasting off all over a screen near you. Some is even getting on the floor. One glorious beam of self righteousness after another. You can literally feel ego vibes and see all of the look at me! 's lofting throughout the room, as we speak.

Quite the spectacle.

And How

Here's the kicker. I'm doing this live. Yes, live. I'm not going to use a template or previously created image and slap your photo in the middle and call it a day. That sort of behavior is shady and I do not tolerate it. What I'm attempting here is groundbreaking. When everything is finished you will have a one of kind frame based on inspiration fuming from the photo itself.

Simply state a few basic colors in the comment section. Your favorites, or something to compliment colors already in your photo such as the color of your beautiful hair mixed with the color you chose for your beautiful lips. Maybe the color of your clothes or that fantastic hat. The colors of your school or favorite sports team? Yup, those too. I'll make those colors POP with my unique style.

If you'd like something based on a particular theme you've seen in some of my previous publications, mention that as well. You may include the photo you'd like framed in the comment section. If you prefer privacy, you may email your photo to the address listed below. You must include your Steemit account name in the subject line as well as within the email, or your order will not be processed.

Each frame will be unique and one of a kind. The final request, state what you'd prefer to pay for the service. I'm not going to dictate prices. I'd like the community to decide that for themselves. I shouldn't take more than an hour to process your order but I'm shooting for 30 minutes. First come, first serve basis. If you do not like what I've done, you pay nothing. Also, if you decided to change your mind and pay less that is also an option. Steem Dollars transferred right here on Steemit.com for all to see is the only method of payment.

Please mention the outcome in the comment section below your order once everything is finalized. If you would like to include the after version of your image that I have worked on, add that to the comment section under your order as well. I'd like everything to be as transparent as possible. I'm not ripping anyone off, and I don't want to be ripped off. I reserve the right to add comments of my own in the comment section. All emails will be logged. Any shady practices on your behalf WILL be made public. I expect the same treatment in return.


Terms of Service

This promotion is only available to Steemit members. I will mention in the comment section if I'm unavailable to process orders. Any orders placed while I'm unavailable will be processed in order of appearance, at the soonest possible time.

All orders start in the comment section. Mention your chosen colors, mention your offer in Steem Dollars, and add the photo you'd like me to work on. As stated, the photo can be emailed if you prefer privacy. Your privacy will be honored if requested. The email address is listed below. As stated the email must include your steemit account name in the subject line as well as within the email. I will place your finished, framed photo under your order in the comment section if you've posted your photo in the comment section, as proof of completion. All others will be emailed.

All orders end in the comment section under your order. You must confirm the transfer of your offer is complete. I will also be monitoring my Steemit wallet. Please use the memo feature. You will already have your finished product before you pay for it. You will already have mentioned what you feel the service is worth to you. You are given the option to change that offer once you've seen what you're paying for. You are also given the offer to not accept the framed photo and not pay. I'm being quite fair to you, the valued customer.

This service is not reserved to selfies alone. Any photo you'd like framed in this fashion qualifies, provided it is your photo. I will not do photos of celebrities, public figures, anything hate related, landscapes and also reserve the right to decline photos on a case by case basis.

Any and all instances of deceit and betrayal will be made public. Honesty is first on my priority list. If you choose to lie, decline paying and proceed to use the photo... you will forever be broadcasting your fraudulent ways to your social circle and they will judge you accordingly.

I reserve the right to refuse ridiculous offers. In the future, things may change, depending on honesty levels. If I find people would sooner abuse my generosity, the first finished photo the customer views will be censored and of low quality. All finished, framed photos I'm offering will be high quality 1080p image files. Much higher quality xps files for professional printing purposes will be available upon request, for the right price.

If you do not agree to these terms, we will be not be doing business. If you have any questions, concerns or comments, please leave those in the comment section or the email address provided and I will get back to you as soon as possible.


In closing:

Yes, its true. I went from a warm fuzzy down to a cold prickly and it did not take long. Business is business my friends. I'm glad I got all of those necessary details out of the way, aren't you? Now we can just relax and enjoy this great new thing taking over the world of selfies. Will you be the first one? I look forward to doing business with each and every one of you.

Before I forget, I reached my 69th follower today! (giggle giggle)

Yes, I know, lame joke. I'm actually just entertaining myself, mocking those who giggle any time they see a 69. It's how I roll. Plus, those who judge a book by its cover missed out on this highly entertaining, motivationally sound moment of pure me.

Also, if you're interested in that bit of art I've so blatantly hidden in plain sight here, a high quality jpeg version is already available, for free, on my blog, somewhere. No, I'm not talking about my face, the nice thing, beside it. That's for you, if you can find it. There's a good story behind the look on my face as well. I may just share it some time.

Thanks for spending these valuable few minutes with me. In case you haven't noticed, Monday is almost over. You're welcome.

Have a great day!



Follow @nonameslefttouse

[email protected]

©2016 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Closing up shop to get some needed sleep. I'll be back in a few hours. Sure was quiet here today...

I'm back. Don't push! Relax, one at a time.............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65