You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: 25 More Days of Being The Only Me You Have

in #art6 years ago

I see what's happening over at your place. I don't know what to say, dude. I really don't anymore. I wish it could be better, for everyone. Maybe a good shit post is in order, but I think I need a few days off. I'm trying to be happy! It ain't workin.

Sort:  

I just like the outlet, I think of some unusual things, and this is the best way yet for me to get it out there. I really never expected to make much $ or anything else here, and even if Ned can't keep the lights on around here, there's other ways to get to my blockchain of madness.

The only thing I can do is stop giving a shit. I think I'll start there. Just go with the flow again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44