Martha! Martha! Martha!

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Martha!

Martha! Come outside!

I ran over one of those damn clowns again, Martha! Martha!

Ernest! I'm trying to watch my damn show!

Martha! I need your help! Martha! It's a big one!

Ernest! Shut the hell up! The showdown showcase is on!

Martha! Get your fat ass out here right now!

Ernest! It's your damn fault I'm fat!

Martha! I ain't got time for this shit! Come on out! We gotta fix this boy up! Come have a look at him!

Ran Over Another Clown

Ernest! You done got tire tracks on his face again!

Martha! It was dark outside! How the hell was I supposed to know where he'd put his damn face!

Ernest! I told you to drive up beside em and just give give em a tap with the door! What am I supposed to do with this now!

Martha! The pigs can have the face! I'm not building you no more damn shelves anyway!

Ernest! This one's too damn old! I can't even make soup out of this!

Martha! I ain't wastin all this meat! Help me cut him up! We're making...

Clown Jerky
Clown Jerky




Follow @nonameslefttouse

[email protected]

©2016 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved. ---Terms of Service - Disclaimer

Sort:  

Martha and Ernest might make another appearance in the future.

I realize the story is short. Please consider the fact I produce the art to go along with everything I write here on Steemit. It's not short for lack of effort. The art takes hours to produce and process sometimes. I hope this information aids in your voting considerations.

I'll be honest and I'm sure many can relate. It's hard to watch these go unnoticed at times. Keeping my chin up though!

-edit I don't know when it happened, but I'm really glad you folks found this and voted. I watched it get bumped down the feed into oblivion, thought it was dead. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64