Haffanower: Forgot About the One's in the Fridge

in #art8 years ago (edited)

(~Confused? I am too. Start at episode one?)


I, @nonameslefttouse the writer himself, have been sitting here waiting for this "Haffanower" asshole for another half hour. I just don't get it. How hard is it to remember soy sauce?

"Bring soy sauce." It's not a very long list. Any idiot can figure this out. Surely it can't be too hard for the drunk meth'd out variety.

Oh shit, I forgot about the one's in the fridge! Why am I sitting here waiting for this guy, starving my chicken balls off, when what I need, I have?

Join me, will you, as we peer into my fridge...


Whoa ho ho ho! I don't remember that being in there...
I didn't even eat the mushrooms yet. This can't be happening. I need my fucking SOY SAUCE!!


Knock Knock

Who's there?


Imgur The Peace Keeper.


The peace keeper... who?


Imgur I'm here for my Peace.


Hey now buddy, I don't know who you are or what your thing is... but that isn't my thing alright? I think you have the wrong place.


Imgur Open the door!


Do you have the soy sauce?


Imgur Yes of course, we all have soy sauce, open the door.


~Will our hero, @nonameslefttouse the writer himself open the door? Will there be soy sauce at the end of the tunnel? Will the new visitor get his piece? (I hope not.)
Stay Tuned



@nonameslefttouse

[email protected]

©2016 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.


Select this link for the next episode of Haffanower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43