Haffanower: Bring Me My Soy Sauce

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hi again. @nonameslefttouse the writer himself here. This is the strangest thing I've ever seen. What kind of crazy has the time to make this? The other side didn't make sense at all. This would look good on my wall, too bad it's so small. The dude forgets my soy sauce... nothing makes sense.


KNOCK KNOCK

Who's there?


Imgur Haffanower


Haffanower... who?


Imgur Just open the door, swine. You know you have some things of mine.


That's not how you tell this joke...
Listen "Haffanower," this doesn't make sense.
I'm not opening this door.


Imgur Then slide it under the door, by the floor.


If I don't?


Imgur The boss won't be liking it. Now do as I say, or I'm biking it.


Does your boss know you're drunk as fuck on the job? If you're talking about the picture... here's the deal. I know I said "no soy sauce," but I changed my mind. You bring me what's mine... you'll get what's yours.


Imgur The Peace Keeper is not going to like this piss!


That's not my problem, is it... wait. Did you say peace keeper? Are you sure you're only drunk? This is starting to sound like meth symptoms to me. I'll be waiting.


Imgur Yes, you will.


What does that even mean? Hey! Are you there?


Will our hero @nonameslefttouse the writer himself figure out what that even means?

Stay Tuned.


@nonameslefttouse

[email protected]

©2016 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.


Select this link for the next episode of Haffanower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62