Burnt Hotdog and the Three Color Game

in #art8 years ago

Burnt Hotdog
"Burnt Hotdog"

Produced on 07/02/2015
1080p
Higher quality and print to canvas versions available upon request.



The Three Color Game

It's probably nothing new. You simply give me three colors you'd like to see. I simply speed art my ass off and push digital paint around. You simply browse around Steemit, have a good read or two, check your replies. Something will be waiting for you under your three color request comment.

To speed things up, I will not stamp them with my contact information. Higher quality also takes time to process and will be made available upon request. Each piece will be one of a kind, based on your colors, as well as vibes you put out. Yup, I just said that. You can then name your new pet.

Burnt Hotdog came as a result of the last victim contestant's request. Yes, it has been awhile. People have stopped speaking to me for some strange reason. I'm sure it's their fault.

Four colors is fine. Five and my brain might fizzle pop.

Have fun and always practice safe art.

I'll be sitting here waiting, unfortunately. Yup, here's my Sunday night.

Good times...




Haffanower
Follow @nonameslefttouse

[email protected]

©2016 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

I would like to play the Three Color Game with four colors, please -- green, brown, gray, and blue. With your artistic choices of shades, tones, hues, or whatever art terms matter in this context. Thank you.


Sorry I took so long. I guess I was on vacation. Or maybe you like the outdoors.

Thanks! That's so nice - such great colors! I especially like the gray and the green. Do I just name it here and then come back to this post to look at it every now and again? I'll call it -- Wild in the Wild.

Can I use it here on Steemit (with attribution, of course)? I'm putting together a Steemit Scavenger Hunt for the @foraging-trail, as a way to build the wild foraging community here on Steemit. And now that you made this art, it's so colorful and outdoorsy, and wild, that it seems perfect for the very first Steemit foraging community scavenger hunt. If you'd rather not have me use it, that's OK, too. I just thought I would ask, since you made it, and it's perfect.

I like the name you have come up with. I'm very happy you like it.

You may use it for your project. Thank you for asking in advance. You're willing to give me credit and I am willing to cooperate.

Thank you for giving me this opportunity as well. This promotion was a flop as you can see. :)

The foraging topic is an interesting one. I look forward to seeing your work.

It depends on perspective, I guess. From where I sit, your promotion was a great success! Now we will see if my promotion is a flop, lol.

I think we all jump into these things with heightened hopes. I'll admit it can be discouraging at times when things don't go as planned. I was hoping to be scrambling, trying to keep things in order.

You came along and allowed me to put something together. This on a day where I thought the promotion hit the bottom of the junk drawer. You're right, it was a huge success. I thank you very much for the opportunity. I took a wild guess, made something, and now it's featured in another promotion.

That's more than I ever thought I would get out of this little game. I truly hope the good vibes get passed along to yours.

This is very real, by the way. I just have a strange sense of humor is all. I do offer live art services from time to time, this being one of them. Unfortunately, I am now sleeping. If anyone is interested, just follow the directions. I'll be back as soon as possible to do what I do, for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31