Sort:  

just see we trying to appreciate his work but not even one single thanks for us.. is that fair??.. upvote and follow me please

@osinach
this is not how it works, my friend. show value in your posts and people will upvote, show consistency and people will follow.

@etemi
I cannot agree with you. If you go back through my posts you will see that I always upvote comments worth upping and answer many that need answering. Some comments need no answer, like yours, for example, but I answer it anyway. My time is very limited working 24-7 to create these series on daily basis and this is why I answer and comment with a day or two delay but I always find time for my readers. You only arrived to this platform, have no clue how it works but you are already exhibited wrongful behaviour... Not a good plan in my humble opinion but as they say...have fun!

okay duly noted.. im new to steemit and i really dont know how things work!!
im sorry if i seemed rude.. can you give me more tips please..

I can see man. I always observed that he doesn't ever comment or upvotes his followers post.. I just unfollowed him.. Even though you are up there reputation wise or otherwise you ought to appreciate people commenting on your post either by upvoting them or commenting back.. I rather follow back.. His post has nothing less than 300$ everytime and he sometimes post 2 to 3 times daily. What does he use the steem power for I like to know? There are other people who does art why cant he create a community of such people with all the money he makes and share idea with them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63