Steemmonsters Fan Art

in #art6 years ago

Hello @Steemmonsters ! This is my first time to participate in your art contests.

I would like to present you a Twisted Jester. If you want to know more about him and upcoming animation just click the link down below:

https://www.animationiko.com/twisted-jester-steem-monsters

And now the making of the fan art in order :

YAS.jpg

STEP 1: Sketch

jester0.jpg

STEP 2: Painting

jester2.jpg

STEP 3: Shading process to express the darker spots

jester-3.jpg

STEP 4: Editing the background

jester4.jpg

STEP 5: Editing the details, shadows and daggers

YAS.jpg

If anyone want any kind of logo, illustration or animation let me know!

Contact:

Discord: krikozini#1539
Email: [email protected]
Website artwork: https://www.animationiko.com/artwork
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NikoBalazicc

Sort:  

I have seen your work and I think you are such a talented person. This is why I decided to choose you as one of my contestants for the Week 28 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest.

This contest is arranged in every week to increase the amount of interaction among the members of this platform and highlight the members with quality posts.

Here is the blog in which I wrote about you:
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@philipkavan/participating-in-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-for-the-first-time-week-28

@philipkavan you are such an amazing person! You are doing a great job for steemit comunity and we need more ppl like you .. Keep up the good work! I follow you and I also upvoted your post!

@philipkavan's entry is how I found your post. Cool fan art! My oldest has really gotten into different fan art and stories lately. The untold stories is probably her biggest thing, but loves when she finds someone that writes the story and then teams up with an artist to make the fan art to match the story.

Thank you my dear.I think the credit should go to the @pifc community.They are helping everyone to grow in here.

Nicely done @nikobalazic. I admit I am partial to see a step by step. I know it's hard to break the creative cycle to stop and take a picture of what you're doing. This piece is perfect for @steemmonsters.

As you know @philipkavan featured you in this week's @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest. Keep up the amazing work.

When I am drawing something complicated I always forget to take screenshots step by step .
Thank you soo much !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66