You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Art: Africa is planting more trees!

in #art6 years ago

Green Greetings @thegreens :) I hope you remember me from #dynamicsteemians. I'm participating in the Pay It Forward Curation Contest and I picked this post.

You are speaking my language: arts, youth, environment, Africa! I love it! Please keep up your good work.

Sort:  

As stated above @nikema featured you in their Entry to the Pay It Forward Curation Contest.

@freedomshift is running a bonus promotion that gives featured bloggers (that's you) a chance to earn even more for their first entry into the contest. Take a look at the rules for time featured blogger bonus here.

will definitely enter the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44