Doodle: Girlfriends

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemit!

Months can go by without me drawing a single day. Which looking back on it, always feels like a waste. Already I can feel that Steemit challenges me to draw more. I try to create something and even if it's small, or it failed, Im still happy that I've tried. Today it's more of a doodle, I just started drawing with no particular idea in my head.

fullsizeoutput_1a7.jpeg

If you like my content, please consider to follow me! I would like it.

Sort:  

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Nice Drawing and art @nicoline

Thank you :)

Hi @nicoline. I´ve just upvoted this post and followed you... keep up the good work ! Nice to meet you here on Steemit.. Have a lovely day and thanks for visiting me @mers..

I wonder where they're all headed to? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00