🎉Announcement : $50 SBD Self-portrait Competition + Lucky Draw ❤️【 🎉自畫像 + 抽獎遊戲 結果公佈❤️】

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemit friends ❤️,

Welcome to my post and hope you are doing good today! 🌞
Thank you for participating in my activities, it takes time for me to go through all of your posts and portrait :)
And finally here we come the result! Congratulation!

歡迎來到我的帖子,大家好!🌞
感謝所有參加了活動的朋友,結果終於公佈了(太多帖子和畫像要看!!!)恭喜得獎者~

Screen Shot 2017-08-29 at 5.02.47 PM.png


1.Drawing Contest 自畫像比賽:

1st prize : 15 SBD
2nd prize : 10 SBD
3rd prize : 5 SBD
Creative prize : 5 SBD

1st prize : @marty-arts | The watercolors painting is clean and the portrait looks real. I really like this painting.

https://steemit.com/selfportrait-contest/@marty-arts/my-art-fast-watercolor-self-portrait-process
IMG_4362.JPG

2nd prize : @julstamban | It is not easy to draw detailed portrait with pencil.

https://steemit.com/selfportrait-contest/@julstamban/my-entry-on-drawing-contest-self-portrait
IMG_4363.JPG

3rd prize : @krischy | The colors are vivid and the eyes are attractive.

https://steemit.com/selfportrait-contest/@krischy/drawing-contest-learn-how-to-draw-a-self-portrait-with-kris-kris
IMG_4365.JPG

Creative prize : @yusaymon | The colors combination is great, the vectors are cute to show your interests.

https://steemit.com/selfportrait-contest/@yusaymon/drawing-contest-selfportrait
IMG_4364.JPG


2. Lucky Draw 📣

4e4c01258d04c2adbc4da34ce08803cb.jpg

1st prize : 5 SBD

@twinkledrop

2nd prize : 2 SBD x 3

@nuagnorab @omwith @jubi

3rd prize : 1 SBD x 4

@ryanfan11 @shenchensucc @kelowi @stacee


Congratulations to all of the winners.
Here is a short GIF of how I did my self-portrait on Photoshop ☺️

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

I started my hand-drawing with pencil and signpen on paper, and colored it on computer :P
See you soon ❤️



Untitled-1-01.jpgfollow-01.jpgnicole-01.jpg
👆🏻Upvote & Follow Nicole! 👆🏻

Sort:  

YESSSS!!! 2nd place thanks @nicolemoker ^^

I always visit your blog because you inspires me. Do what you do. Thank you very much for sharing inspiring content.


Thank u <3 <3 <3 <3 yayyyyyyy!!!!
Congratulations!!


全都是高水準!木顏色有木顏色的好、電腦繪圖有繪圖的好!讚!

congrats all~

That's awesome! Thanks for hosting such a fun competition! :)

@krischy 好棒呀!前两名线稿貌似都不是画出来的,借助电脑软件了更简单一些。@krischy应该第一哈!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89