You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mixed Media Artwork - Mask

in #art6 years ago

All art is subjective and this doesn't really do it for me to be honest but what i can appreciate is the skill that went into making the project. It's great to have a passion for something and the ability to follow through on it.
I just wouldn't hang it on my wall as it has a hint of serial killer to it :)

Sort:  

I appreciate your thoughts. Serial killers are people too, lol.

I appreciate
Your thoughts. Serial killers
Are people too, lol.

                 - jmvanbreda


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Absolutly and a lot of them tend to be very artistic as well. John gacy, Charles manson even Hitler. Starting to see a pattern here actually....hmmm

Posted using Partiko Android

I read Hitler painted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44