Old Postcardz Eroticized

in #art5 years ago

I came across some old innocent and erotic vintage postcards... These are vintage photo's from the early 19th century.
I am experimenting with 3d studio max to find a way of making 2D and 3D into a single picture, telling a small story of lust, sheer joy, shame, prudity, ego, and pleasure from the beginning of the erotic photography. In 3D

This was a time of big change, the first cars, planes, and so on, but also a great time for people to go out expand. there was theater, photography, entertainment, media, all in the early stages of its development.
For us it may be difficult to understand what people were doing at that time but I do not think it was much different from what we do today..! people ate, drank, had sex, lived their lives, had babies, worked, tried to mak the nmost of their lives, cared for others and so on....

It was hell to restore the old vintage post cards after digitalizing them, with old cracks, rips, fading, discolouration and lotsof other small things.
I can tell a lot more about these pictures but I will not. I would love everyone to make their own stories when they see these pictures.

Have fun and enjoy...!

What i try to do is to create a cartoon feel from photo's.
I am interested in industrial photographs, trains, planes & automobiles, nature & fine machinery.
Please let me know in the comments which picture you like best?

I like to post some random art stuff we did some time ago to see which style people like best.

Good comments are at risk of being upvoted.

All photo's i use are either my own orare photo's from pixabay labeled free for re-use.

Sort:  

Wow I really love this it's so creative, I have included this post in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

That is very much appreciated.

I would like to thank YOU!

really cool effects here @new-today .. really liked them.

@shadowspub
The current Rambling Radio Schedule can be found here
It's All About Community!

Thanks a lot, glad you like them.

these are amazing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28