You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 Forest creatures/triptych/drawing

in #art7 years ago

A stunning triptychon! I especially like the connection through the colour blue.
For me the grown woman is also a fierce warrior, her eyes and facial expression seem to convey this. But the child is not only a child, but through its blue eyes it points to a possible future (the woman). The growing from child to woman symbolized by the tree.... perfect. All three paintings are delicate and powerful on the same time.
Thank you

Sort:  

wooow, :neumannsalva, this is why I like this place here so much, because comments like yours. I would never be able to see so many things in my work, thank you giving me opportunity to see my work in this way.
Thank YOU :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15