You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART EXPLOSION WEEK 57: Theme PSYCHEDELICS/ 20 STEEM in prizes!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hihihi - @girlbeforemirror I thought exactly the same 😄 And I am looking forward to your entry ❤️❤️
(By the way, I already have the first painting ready, wanted right now to write the text and was so happy to be reaaallyy early. And now I, while I am writing this, I think 'there is so much time, perhaps I can make something better' 😆😆😆 So perhaps no early entry for me.....)

update
This is the painting, but I did not entered the contest with it... I think it is nor psychodelic enough
https://steemit.com/art/@neumannsalva/the-mountain-king-a-painting-a-poem-and-bit-of-history

Sort:  

It's pretty awesome though, I love the colors!

Thank youuuuu <3

So so good and we are ready at the same time :-DDD I will post now and then go over to your post to read and observe it with more time
I just wrote my text for the elephant painting :-D
https://steemit.com/art/@neumannsalva/desert-in-memoriam-of-the-red-clay-elephant-art-explosion-57

Woot! Thanks for joining again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44