You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Photoshop/포토샵) Digital Paiting- Asian boy (윈윈/昀昀). Practicing my digital techniques (with step by step GIF)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello @rebeca.just20
I just created a megapost where I talk about you, here a bit of the content:

we have more graphic artists around here you need 3 examples? here you have them, only with that you already know what you have to do not? I think that an image is worth more than a thousand words and 3 images are worth enough for you to be automatically subscribing to it and voting those great creations, sharing them so that more artists can see comments and share their art among them.


this is about you, I just named you in a megapost where I talk about the best of steemit, if you want to see it happen here:
https://steemit.com/spanish/@networker5/aqui-te-traigo-a-los-mejores-a-los-superiores-artistas-creadores-de-valor-de-steemit
I would like to know if it has been to your liking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45