You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plein Air Painting - Thirsty Cows, New Zealand

in #art5 years ago

Woow, great job!
The second picture leave a so big impression on me. I`m delighted with your work and I hope you will get some big reward for it. You deserve it. I would like to show us some steps of your drawing in the future and the way how did you do something.
I really like it and the nature in the background is so beautiful. And you show us it on your painting on the right way.
I hope your next posts will be like this and I expect more photos from you on your posts, to show us that beautiful parts of it. :)

Sort:  

Thanks @nesni996, I will from time to time post more in-depth painting process blogs on Steemit, in the meantime, check out the blog on my website:

https://www.samuelearp.com/new-blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58