Drawing sculpture

in #art5 years ago

Hi, guys!

Several of the following posts will be dedicated to drawings of still nature and Greek sculptures.

Since I started going to drawing lessons, the main topic is exactly these two items. Until I started drawing, I did not know that I love these drawing themes so much.
Greek sculptures, in particular, leave a special mark on me. Though they were made as ideal, they have some special value for me. Greek sculpture and painting have a special place in my heart. That's why I want to dedicate some of the following posts to them.

I hope that you will like my posts and of course, comments and reviews are always welcome. :)

This first post is a sculpture of a girl with a hat. So far, it has been most difficult for me to draw her because her dimensions and relationships on the body are not proportionate. However, since this is an attempt to create an ideal sculpture, this is nothing new for me.
I worked with a pen, on a cardboard of a size of 30x40.

I hope that I will try some other technique at some of the following drawing lessons and that I will present you it the best I can. :)

1.jpg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

Sort:  

Great job, keep it up!

I wish you good luck in drawing lessons and inspiration always!

Thank you very much for commenting.
Your opinion means a lot to me. :)

I would also like to wish you a happy Valentine's Day. Please this world with your smile and warmth!

Thank you very much. I wish you to happy Valentine`s Day and to live in love all your life. :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Thank you very much, I appriciate it. I just followed you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65