You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Custom Made GOTH TWEED LACE DRESS -part 2

in #art7 years ago

Wish you the best of luck.

btw i read you have a storage? must be really cool, you know it feels like a small store :P.

I used to have an online playstation store and everytime my inventory grew it felt amazing.

little question, what app do you use to make those cute gifts? those little small videos?

eager to see how this evolves =D

Sort:  

Thanks! It's a tube, a storage tube where I put my tracing paper inside. I use my Samsung galaxy s7 for this gif, but you can also use Giphy(Capture) app. you can download either on your pc/laptop or phone.

Thanks dear. The animated gift makes the post inmersive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69139.85
ETH 2502.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55