My 3D wall Art!!! '' Dota 2 ''

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends! My new wall is for you.
Drawing in the style of Dota 2! I drew it for about a week.
In general, I like drawings based on games and films.
The wall was five meters high!!!

X7.jpg

Process...

FINISH!!!

X2.jpg

X3.jpg

X6.jpg

X7.jpg

Do not miss even more work from me !!!

Sort:  

Your post deserves a lot more than the 0.16 cents it is currently upvoted at. Your a very talented artist and I upvoted and followed you. Very detailed work, your pretty good neonartist. EVn your display name relates to the neon colors of your work! Your on your way to become a very rich and successful internet artist. Keep pushing yourself further, the sky is the limit!!

Ohh! Thank you very much!!!

Just ... wonderful !!

Thank you !!!

very nice @neonartist

Thank you!!!

Wow another great creation !

Thank you!!!

Thats Wicked Awesome!!

@neonartist Dude. Killing it! For real. Following you now, pumped to see more of your work. You can check out one of my bigger pieces here: https://steemit.com/painting/@stanhopeofficial/03-the-discovery-original-painting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30