My Wife's Exhibition

in #art7 years ago

So, today I went to see the student exhibition at the Port Moody Art Center, where my wife had displayed some of her artwork.

She managed to get a prime position, and I think that her work looks amazing!

IMG_20170816_103845.jpg

Sort:  

Very beautiful pictures.

She is very talented! I need to paint more but I have been so busy with Bitcoin trading and working my job :P So far I've posted two paintings on here.

very nice work! your wife is very talanted!
I invite you to see my blog, there is a lot of art too!
https://steemit.com/drawingchallenge/@prostosun/drawing-challenge-2-surprize-painting-step-by-step
upvote and follow

That are magnificent !!! Please send her my art love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74