You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital Painting - Original Photography - New Challenge

in #art6 years ago

I have never thought that an image can be transformed in such way. Your award is well deserved. This is a masterpiece.
One day when I become more experienced I may try the challenge. So, until then I will look for the software and to start experimenting.
I look forward to seeing what images will be presented.

Sort:  

Oh yes. Just like a painter may use tracing paper when creating work, you can use the image as if it is under tracing paper to create your digital painting. There is a very affordable version of Corel Painter Essentials, which i have recently purchased. It does a fine job too, and is a bit easier to learn than the full version.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83