THE KEY. My original art.

in #art8 years ago

One of my everyday icons. It is called "the key". I suggest you to reflect on this theme. My idea was that the mother is opening the secrets of life for her child.

my original art. gel pen, 10x14

details:

                                              My other posts here on steemit.com/@nekromarinist                                  

                                                            more in my instagram and facebook   

                                                           

                                                                              nekromarinist   

Sort:  

damn dude...again, your style is SICK. so awesome, and i have no idea why, but it makes me feel really nostalgic.

I am glad, that my artwork touched you @hyperbolicist

Mysterious and exciting! Where is the key hole? In his mind or his heart?

You are definitely one of my favorite artists on Steemit!
I love this.

i am very appreciate, @merej99 thank you ☺

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58