The devil is in the details. Pt.3.

in #art8 years ago

 Hi everyone!  It`s my third post dedicated to detales. What can I say, I love to draw very detaled drawings. Actualy it`s the third "the devil is in the detales" post, so we can call it tradition. 

  I hope you will enjoy :)

     

   

                         



   

                    

          

             

      

            

            

 

My other posts here on steemit.com/@nekromarinist  

 more in my instagram and facebook 


Sort:  

Oh my... Halloween is coming??)))

it is in the air ))))

Hello rabbit, what are you smoking? Have you seen Alice?

good questions @opheliafu it would be good to ask Mad Hatter : )

Alice did LSD, not to be argumentative :)

good version, why not ;D

I love the cat with spider eyes. The yellow just brings life to that picture!

thanks @rigaronib its realy so : )

No problem, man! Hope you're having an awesome day.

:) halloween is coming! oh boy.. we need an event of some sort!
kudos necro great work my friend!

it's autumn influence : )

Your art pieces take me into another universe! I remember one in particular "meditating with the stars" really felt other-worldly.
I'm not sure if you sell your artwork but you might be interested in selling your work on Peerhub.com (you can find more info about it here). It is a marketplace that is focused around Steem dollars and the Steemit community. We're holding a raffle this week with a pool of 150 SD if you post an item on the site. I will also be making a weekly post highlighting newly listed items in the marketplace that could potentially help your art work reach a wider audience :-)

thanks alot for the information. Joining! now making my 1st item :)

That's awesome! I look forward to seeing your stuff on Peerhub :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48