You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The devil is in the details. Pt.3.

in #art8 years ago

Your art pieces take me into another universe! I remember one in particular "meditating with the stars" really felt other-worldly.
I'm not sure if you sell your artwork but you might be interested in selling your work on Peerhub.com (you can find more info about it here). It is a marketplace that is focused around Steem dollars and the Steemit community. We're holding a raffle this week with a pool of 150 SD if you post an item on the site. I will also be making a weekly post highlighting newly listed items in the marketplace that could potentially help your art work reach a wider audience :-)

Sort:  

thanks alot for the information. Joining! now making my 1st item :)

That's awesome! I look forward to seeing your stuff on Peerhub :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47