SOCIOPOPAT and MIZANTROP

in #art5 years ago

My novelties are a T-shirt and a mug with a print "SOCIOPOPAT and MIZANTROP"
agree - everyone in life has moments when the print says EVERYTHING for you
:)

Sort:  

What a handsome and elegant looking bird. Too bad it's a sociopath and misanthrope xD.
                     
Really nice design for both the tshirt and mug :D.

These cute birds often behave this way - which is not true of them. But I still love them :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I love both t-shirt and mug. Amazing design, very stark and very stylish <3

Thank @veryspider. I'm just starting to make T-shirts and mugs. So far, I have not earned this bread, but I hope this will change soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67