Sociopath and Misanthrope. My original artwork.

in #art7 years ago

Sociopath and misanthrope. That is written on this drawing in Russian: sociopath (социопат) - on the top and misanthrope (мизантроп) - on the bottom. 

If you sometimes watch for pigeons, you could notice, that they have both of this qualities. They can sit on the roadway when you drive a car and they don't want to let you drive by and you don't want to drive them over. Or they can shit on your head and etc.

Also my sername in Russian is Golubev, wich connects with pigeons :)

I think you know my love to T-shirt and of course, I have made T-shirt.th this drawing.


My other posts here on steemit.com/@nekromarinist                                                                                                           

more in my instagramand facebook    

                nekromarinist      


Sort:  

The coolest pigeon illustrator ever!

thanks alot @opheliafu hats off :)

I don't know if my comment even makes any sense- what is a pigeon illustrator? Someone who draws pigeons, or a pigeon who draws?

someone who draws on pigeons - they have to have a special touch ; )

may be pigeon, who draws on someone who draws on pigeons :D

I'm always digging your work!

thanks @xyanthon I appreciate!!!

lol nice take on pigeons and great shirt

@nekromanist - hahah I laughed at what you wrote about what pigeons do but you are right. They really do that - nice illustration - and shirt!

yes, they are:) thank you @englishtchrivy

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.83 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 30 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Крутяк. Рестимлю.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94