Russian obscenities

in #art6 years ago

By coincidence in the Russian language, the word MAT -(chess position (checkmate) in Russian is written and read in the same way as obscene speech is called)- is not only a chess position. All obscene speech is called this word. But the truth is, obscene speech begins in situations where ordinary words will no longer help. Here's a pun turns out.

Sort:  

Cool art and I learned something too! I included it in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

ХАХАХА :D Круть

Such a cool picture, @nekromarinist ! I love the design and the inking and all the details you've put into this artwork !!! Amazing !!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I like this artwork, pretty detailed and I enjoyed how expressive every character in this picture is.
                     
You should share your art more often with us, nekro!!! :D

Thank you! I really have a lot of work and I do not show everything. But something like this has recently happened in life, which simply lacks the strength and time for it. I will try to give more. Happy New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82