Meditating whith the stars. My own original art (gel pen).

in #art8 years ago

  3 years ago I participated in a seminar "Meditative Zodiac  painting "  this method was developed in the middle of the last century by Volvgang Wegener. This seminar was taught by his student Rainer Schnurre. A remarkable man, master of his craft - a psychologist, a philosopher. 

3 года назад я принимал участие в семинаре "Медитативное рисование Зодиака". Этот метод был разработан в середине прошлого века Вольфгангом Вегенером. Этот семинар проводил его ученик Райнер Шнурре - замечательный человек, мастер своего дела, психолог (психотерапевт) и философ. 


The seminar lasted for two weeks. I learned every day a lot about each signs of the zodiac, powers and energy they contain. About how they affect on individuality. The seminar was devoted not only to draw zodiac but relationships between people. And the more I learned about others - the more I learned about myself. It inspired me to draw a picture where one person is looking at the night sky, where the movement of billions of stars accompanies his life, but at the same time he looks in to himself - so small in this world.

Семинар длился две недели. Каждый день я узнавал что-то новое о знаках зодиака, о силах и энергии, которые они в себе содержат.О том, как они влияют на индивидуальность. На семинаре мы не только рисовали знаки зодиака, но и отношениям между людьми. И чем больше я узнавал о других, тем больше я узнавал о себе. Это вдохновило меня нарисовать картину, где один человек вглядывается в ночное небо, где миллиарды звезд влияют на его жизнь, но в то же время он вглядывается в себя - такого маленького в этом мире.


                              

Detales:

                                                           

                  

     

  

  

  


If you like my art don`t forget to follow and upvote or promote if you like my art ;)  

My other posts here on steemit.com/@nekromarinist 

Sort:  

@nekromarinist
Wow artwork!
It's like saying - you're watching me?
Right back at you!
I'm curious what's your star and Zsign?

Im Sagittarius and you?

Nice hit on this one! You're Sagittarius too, huh?
You put a lot of detail into this drawing. Nice work!

thanks bro! Sagittarius rules!

@nekromanist ..
Libran horse ...

Wow, @nekromarinist! Such beautiful work. I just love your style. :)

:) Are you over in steemit.chat?

Gracias por compartir este material, Me gusta lo que has publicado. Muchas Gracias

What a cool thing to attend!

it was realy great, interesting and helpful. I draw this picture for 2 months, at first it was a pen scketch and than I was working it out for next two months after the seminar.

Dedication!

exactly :) this idea has captured me at that period

its great stuff, Ive read and upvoted. we realy wonder sometimes, how they have done it?

great artwork. very interesting work . love it

thanks alot :)

Oh! This is SO cool, what a great idea. I want to try now, thank you for the inspiration! Upvoted

  • Cheers Kate

im very glad to hear it! its very interesting theme

I really like the trees, the fire, and the reflection in the telescope! What size is this drawing? It's so detailed - I don't know how artists like you do it!

this is A3(420x297) but it depends on the idea of drawing, I like to draw details very much :)

I'm guessing that's millimeters. That's a nice size for a project.

Amazing piece of art! Love all the details.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50