Flying Dutchman #3 (final). My new original artwork.

in #art8 years ago

Still working on a "Flying Dutchman" project, but it's a final, my customer made his choice :)  

I love to work on this project very much, it is just my theme, where necro and marine themes are connected in to one.


 previous artwork for this project:  Flying Dutchman 1   &   Flying Dutchman 2


#3.1


#3.2


                                             My other posts here on steemit.com/@nekromarinist                       

                                                     more in my instagram and facebook  

                                                    

                                                                       nekromarinist      


Sort:  

You are so talented. I love your style of work, it's technical but quirky too!

thank you @opheliafu very very much for the kind words, but often I feel, that I need some classical art education!

No! Wonderful just how it is.

thanks again :)

It's a good thing that Hop Head Brewery makes so many different kinds of beers - that way we get to see more of your creations! ; )

that's true XD
luckily not tooo many, so I have some time to draw for my own pleasure or for other projects : )

That's a nice balance, then.

Realy nice! Reesteem! (;

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.78 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hello :)
You finished a good work again. See you!

Oh my gosh @nekromarinist - these are all so good!
I love the grim reaper with the ship. WOW! I want that on a t-shirt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44