Flying Dutchman #2. My new original artwork.

in #art8 years ago

    Still working on a new project. Let me remind, thar the theme is "Flying Dutchman". This is a small detail.

                    


the first idea was to draw an origamy ship in a skeleton hand

                                                          

than in turned in this tattoo sketch (you can get it if you want, just write me in chat)

                                                     

And now, the final version:

  

details


previous artwork for this project:

Flying Dutchman. My new original artwork.


                                          My other posts here on steemit.com/@nekromarinist                

                                                      more in my instagram and facebook 

                                                  

                                                                        nekromarinist      


Sort:  

What a great finished work you created. I love the black and white and I'll bet there is a great tattoo in there somewhere!

We are doing an artist collaboration. Is there a possibility you'd be inspired to join us? https://steemit.com/art/@everlove/artist-s-eye-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring-it-on

thank you so mutch @everlove for the kind words and for intivetion, I will gladly take part :)

G-r-e-a-t ! ! ! Excited to play with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40