You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Art Register #1

in #art7 years ago

This is an awesome project. I love seeing artists come together, gives me so much inspiration to keep creating!

Sort:  

Thanks @neeqi! I see you're also a North Queenslander. I'm from Townsville! :) You'll have to get on board with #TeamAustralia. You can find us in Discord chat or get in contact with Choogirl if she hasn't found you already haha. If you need any help let me know :)

Such a small world, I actually lived in Townsville for a good few years! @Choogirl recently reached out to me and suggested I get on board with #TeamAustralia. I've already applied so I'm looking forward to being a part of it all. 😄

Oh that's supercool. Townsville rocks! Haha I knew she would've found you already, that's awesome. Great to meet you and I will see you around for sure.

If you'd like to you can join our new Discord channel and have some art promoted in the future 😊 The Team Australia channel is usually pretty talkative and good for chat too!

Awesome thank you for the invite, I've just joined up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55