the drawings of the dark side || part : 63

in #art7 years ago (edited)

hi internet !!!
how are you ??
meet again with me @nazarwills with the theme of drawing the dark side with abstract premises,
and on this occasion will be more colorful than yesterday, I add some color into the abstract that draws a good day for me and for you all, here is the abstract image I mean

Live like a painting. A very strange abstract painting. You can see it and think that all that, is a blur. And you can continue to live your life thinking that it's just a blur. But if you really see it, really see it, focus on it, and use your imagination, life can be much more. The painting can be from the sea, sky, man, building, butterfly on the flower, or anything but the blur you've ever believed. "

if you have not seen my previous post,
you can check in the link below:

the drawings of the dark side || part: 62

the drawings of the dark side || part : 61

Draw the dark side || part: 60

well my friend!! just from me tonight hope you guys like it,

my greetings @nazarwills

Sort:  

nice picture....

thank's my friend

sangat keren temanku @nazarwills
terima kasih telah berbagi..
sukses teman😁

you'r welcome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44