the drawings of the dark side || part : 61

in #art7 years ago

hi steemian,,, how is your weekend is it fun ???

if you spend the weekend with a vacation with the family it would be very fun, unlike me, I spend my time just by trying to draw in a tired room,
and tonight I try to share the results of the day to play ink on paper with a theme as usual, abstract.

even though the pictures I did not belong to the good category !!
at least I have tried to do what I love,

enjoy, and interpret what you see in the abstract

mydrawing minggu.JPG

Live like a painting. A very strange abstract painting. You can see it and think that all that, is a blur. And you can continue to live your life thinking that it's just a blur. But if you really see it, really see it, focus on it, and use your imagination, life can be much more. The painting can be from the sea, sky, man, building, butterfly on the flower, or anything but the blur you've ever believed. "

This is it from me today, may you like it

thank's

Sort:  

An art that is made very unique but beautiful

thank you sir teacher

a strange art, but beautiful in the view.

thank's my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45