You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3D Drawing Text - Upvote

in #art8 years ago (edited)

shut up and take my upvote already. :p

(and no, it can't be seen as real, your shadow rendering isn't deep enough, and it appears to come from the wrong direction?)

Sort:  

Sorry, I'm just a begginers. Thanks for your upvote and your criticism. I'm so appreciate it.

Don't worry about it, everyone starts off somewhere. Hell, I've been taking my art seriously since 2008, and have improved my skill tremendously, but it doesn't just happen overnight and it takes hundreds to thousands and tens of thousands of hours of practice to even come close to being a 'master' of the craft. (I sure as hell have a long ways to go still)

Also, don't call it 'criticism' call it 'critique' ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44