3D Drawing Text - Upvote

in #art8 years ago

Hello guys! Today I wanna show you what have I created. I'd just created 3D drawing Text. Let's see this!

I know it's not good enough and this is not seen as a real. I hope you like my 3D Upvote text. And I hope after you see that, you will feel free to give a real upvote here. :)

Sort:  

shut up and take my upvote already. :p

(and no, it can't be seen as real, your shadow rendering isn't deep enough, and it appears to come from the wrong direction?)

Sorry, I'm just a begginers. Thanks for your upvote and your criticism. I'm so appreciate it.

Don't worry about it, everyone starts off somewhere. Hell, I've been taking my art seriously since 2008, and have improved my skill tremendously, but it doesn't just happen overnight and it takes hundreds to thousands and tens of thousands of hours of practice to even come close to being a 'master' of the craft. (I sure as hell have a long ways to go still)

Also, don't call it 'criticism' call it 'critique' ;)

"I know it's not good enough"

WTF

Stop the negative talk!

It's good @littlemozart. Create, share, be joyful. Your art is appreciated and so are you.

thank you so much miss @merej99, your support gives me the spirit to continue to explore the art. and I promise I wouldn't use those words again :)

nice sketch :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62