You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Studio Visit: Hawaiian Landscape Mosaic Complete!

in #art6 years ago

Thanks so much @yahialababidi! And honestly, thank you for the great work you're doing here...the times I've popped onto steemit in the past few months I always took a look at some of your posts.
Also, I just realized I spelled your name wrong when I tagged you in my post, I just fixed it and I'm so sorry!!

Sort:  

Nothing to apologize about, my friend, what’s in a name ?🤓

Your presence, here, buoys me up, as an artist, and the caliber of your work & commitment to it is an inspiration ✨

Thank you, for your ongoing support. I hope my posts continue to keep you good company & wish you continued success 🙏🏼

455ECA6A-4E6C-4FC7-9D86-215858C16733.jpeg

you are very gracious, this is just about the kindest comment ever, thank you!!

You deserve good things, dear Ruth 🙏🏼 Sis in law visiting & one of first things she noticed were your plates & asked me for your website. She’s setting up a new home (& has exquisite taste) I hope she acquires your art ❤️
3786295A-DA46-4B6C-B5B0-B1D15C92C7A1.jpeg

wonderful, I love hearing this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32