You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry For Drawing and Coloring Contest by: @osm0sis in support to A Walk Of Hope project by @steemph

in #art6 years ago

hmmm ultimately I think giving as large an upvote empowers them a lot since resources are key in oppressive situations. But if you want something more organized, you could write about this in a post that has an interactive component (a contest, a challenge, or some kind of project that extends a few weeks) where Venezuelan steemians can write about their experiences and a few of us can take these experiences and put them together into more posts almost like curation posts to raise awareness and earn $ to donate to contributors. Just brainstorming here....
what about you, any thoughts?

Sort:  

You have a good idea, I do not like to sell the misfortune of my country because of the fact that it puts me in very bad condition, the reality is that sometimes you do not eat two meals a day, I will think about it and I will speak in communities to see what they think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86