You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new black and white drawing inspired by our English garden and dreams of Virginia Woolf. And a Desk of One's Own.

in #art6 years ago

lovely courtyard, desk and studio! I love A Room of One's Own and just finished listening to this audio book for the 3rd read (other times a physical book). So great to see you still creating prolifically and creating a new life for yourself!

Sort:  

I am really trying to steal portions of each day to try and hold onto a sort of schedule, but you know, having made a big move yourself, the basic 'to-doing' eats up days quickly. I keep the goal in mind that at least next year when I return here, all of this stuff will have already be done and I can just take off my coat and go.

I'm still keeping our online art goals in the back of my mind often in each day, so I hope we can get back to that at some point. I have not forgot about it. :)

You're a content-creating miracle @donnadavis! no joke, you inspire me so much with your continued participation despite your various happenings....I haven't done so well. Keep up the great work! and yes love to talk with you anytime. I have lots of flexibility with my time these days so feel free to reach out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82