Sort:  

I think it's either right brain, or no-brain...probably the first. Glad you think it is humor, sometimes I think it's a bit askance for some folks. Oh well.

I type on a Comfort Keyboard. It has really changed my life. I have a bad wrist, and typing was very very painful. I discovered this in an article in Smithsonian, and now I have little to no wrist pain. I used to give ergonomic talks at work on computer keyboarding and all the rest. It's one of my passions. People are destroying their bodies and it is all VERY simple to alleviate. OK, here I go, better end this now. You can tell it's a 'thing' with me.

There is a picture or two of the Comfort Keyboard in the bottom of this post Keyboard Photos
It's not actually fully vertical when I use it, it just matches the natural pitch of my wrist. As does my mousepad. There I go again...well, have a nice night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89