The miracle of Nature! Get closer and see how a Poppy Flower turned into a... dragonfly!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

What a beautiful day for...Nature!

Hello, my dear friends 🌞!

I told you many times and I'm not going to stop saying that Nature is the most powerful, kind, loving and beautiful force we were given to enjoy, as a present 🎁from God... Sure, this is my personal opinion and I'm sharing it, in my specific way, with you 😊!

I became an observer of Nature since the day I started picking flowers for Nature Art project, and this chasing of colors and textures made me realize how beautiful actually is everything we barely see in our way... That's way I talk many times about the unseen beauty of everything...

Today I'll be more specific about this unseen beauty and I'll try to introduce you in this world with fewer words. You know, a picture worths much more 🍃!

But given that I love talking so much I'll tell you some more :))) there's a little story!

Poppy Flowers seemed to be impossible to work with, because they are very very thin and with a big amount of moisture. A minute after you pick it, it starts to dry and you can't put it in the book because it's original shape it's gone... Anyway, I'm done with complaing! Because I did it!:)) I managed to gather some Poppy Flowers and put them in a book... days after that, I could use only 3-4 flowers from many I picked, the others didn't dried properly because of the moisture...
After I took a closer look, I saw that one of them had a very interesting design...

DSC_4954.jpg

The way I sit the flower in the book(completely random!), gave birth to an amazing shape during it's drying process, more specific the way it folded created a beautiful perfect dragonfly!

DSC_4892.jpg

I was very pleased to see this effect and deeply inside I knew that there's something more than my "intention" do something in a way or another... It's just the way it is! And this was a lesson for me from a higher level of understanding life...

DSC_4894.jpg

I really hope I could make you part of my story, at least for a few moments... Maybe you have heard the wishper of Nature... This is just a "voice" wich exhorts you to peace, abundance and love...

📷* These photos are mad by me with the great help of @adrianv who kindly taught me how to take the right shots*🎓
If you are curious about anything I post here just ask 💭 I'm more than happy to share about my passion, anytime!
Enjoy @nature.art and my journey!
Keep inspired!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nature.art to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Have you considered listing your photography setup?

Do you mean my camera setup?

I'm planning to make a post on "how I shoot" my product photos, because it's very different from another type of photography. Here you must get the background white "as white as you can" without "burning" the photography, meaning you don't have to overexpose it.

Stay tuned, I'll post more about it with photos and technical details 👌

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nature.art from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

@nature.art Thank you for your work, I invite you to evaluate my work.

Very nice! The dragonfly was a wonderful surprise.

Thank you so much:) You're right, it was amazing!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you!!!:)

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55