Prospect

in #art5 years ago

Oh, my God, I dared)) I See I will have a gradual path of becoming)) I have dreamed of being photographed since childhood. But I was waiting. I was waiting for a photographer to offer me a job. And one day it happened to me. She was a camp counselor when I was vacationing in the summer. After the season, we became friends, and she offered me a photo shoot.

A. I was very happy. But I didn't know what photos I wanted. And after two days of shooting career ended)) it took ten years. And I know what I want. So I start to learn to be a photographer and a model))

Sort:  

Keep fighting for your dream, perfect photography. You will go far

Your publication will appear in our magazine, go to our latest publication.

teammexico.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71