📹 Portrait Of Ned Scott! Oil painting. [VIDEO of Creating Process!]

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Today I have a surprise! As you know I like oil painting. So I tried to draw a portrait of one of the founders of this wonderful Steemit World. Here's a two-minute video about how it was happening ;) I hope you like it!

Thanks to my husband @omfedor, who helped me a lot!

Enjoy your Steemit World! Thanks for voting and following ;)
With love, NatiChi.

Sort:  

Good work! It is sure that he likes! The edition of the video also is very nice: ) regards!

NatiChi, you are very cool. I watched your work with great interest. It is incredible how individual spots and the lines come together and turn into something amazing!

Your eyes like the rising sun, NatiChi :))
Continue the theme of beauty? :)
Very touching video

Killer stuff as usual!

Wow! That's just.............aweful. I'm sorry, but honestly, making a video on how you make a painting done by a 6 yr old?

Kinda reminds me a of a "how I met your mother" episode, when Lily painted Barney, and it was just.......aweful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39